New video

you can discover the new video for Violent summer directed by TvB himself.

Fall tour

Don't miss the last leg of the fall tour:

  • 2021/12/12 - Couvent des Minimes - Blaye (33 - Fr)
  • 2021/12/14 - Les Trois Baudets - Paris (75 - Fr)
  • 2021/12/15 - Les Trois Baudets - Paris (75 - Fr)
  • 2021/12/16 - Médiathèque - Evreux (27 - Fr)
  • 2021/12/17 - Le Tangram (le Kubb) - Evreux (27 - Fr)

All details are available on the shows page.


Courage, mon amour ! vinyls

Vinyls finally arrived. Pre-orders are leaving these days, and record shops should have received their copies. Check it out!


Courage, mon amour ! now available

The 6th album from TvB is now available in stores and online: you can buy/listen to it on digital following this link and on CD & vinyl in stores & Vicious Circle shop.
Please, note that the vinyl release is delayed… More info soon.

You can find the lyrics on the dedicated page.

Live on Facebook

Troy will play an acoustic live set for the release of Courage, mon amour ! next friday (27th) at 6pm (CEST / UTC+2) on TvB facebook page and Instagram. More info on the event. Be there!


New video: Black black

Discover the new video for "Black black", 2nd excerpt from the album "Courage, mon amour !" (out tomorrow!)


Courage, mon amour ! out on August 20th

The new TvB album Courage, mon amour ! will be released on August 20th. You can pre-order it now on Vicious Circle shop: français / english.
It's available in CD (with booklet / poster), black vinyl, limited edition transparent red vinyl (for pre-order & indie stores). Free poster for each vinyl order.

Pre-order Courage mon amour !


  1. Black Black
  2. Mr. Cohen
  3. Snowflake
  4. Violent Summer
  5. You Owe Me
  6. Jacob
  7. Move Me
  8. What I Like (About Me)
  9. Le Monde Extérieur
  10. Until the Day
  11. Just Don't It
  12. Other People
  13. End Crazy

New video

Discover the first single What I like (About me) from the new album in video below. You can also stream it on your favorite digital platform.

A message from Troy


Bonjour mes amis,
Juste quelques mots pour vous dire que j'ai commencé à mixer de la musique pour des artistes et des groupes cette année. J'adore chaque minute et j'ai trouvé ma nouvelle passion.
Si vous aimez le "son du groupe Chokebore" ou le "son lo-fi de TvB", nous devrions parler.
Je peux ajouter des instruments, des idées et des mixages qui sonnent bien. Nous pouvons travailler ensemble pour rendre votre musique intéressante, intense et belle.
Si vous avez un projet qui a besoin d'un excellent mixage, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.


Hello my friends,
Just a few words to let you know that I began mixing music for artists and bands this year. I love every minute and found my new passion.
If you love that "Chokebore band sound" or the "TvB lo-fi sound" we should speak.
I can add instruments, ideas, and great sounding mixes. We can work together to make your music interesting, intense, and beautiful.
If you have a project that needs a great mix please feel free to contact me.

- page 1 of 11