Scheduled events

Atom feed - iCalendar - hCalendar - GoogleMaps

Period of events:

2019/09/27 - Médiathèque - Saint-Grégoire (35 - Fr)

  • on Friday 27 September 2019, 19:00 for a period of 2 hours

Infos (later) at Médiathèque Saint Grégoire.

Continue reading

2019/06/15 - Gare à la Rochette - Thoré la Rochette (41 - Fr)

  • on Saturday 15 June 2019, 16:00 for a period of 9 hours

More info soon at Gare à la Rochette

Continue reading

2019/08/31 - Festival Les Mauvaises Graines - Verneuil-sur-Avre (27 - Fr)

  • on Saturday 31 August 2019, 17:00 for a period of 6 hours

More infos later here: Festival Mauvaise Graine

Continue reading

2019/08/30 - Black Bass Festival - Braud-­et-­Saint-­Louis (33 - Fr)

  • on Friday 30 August 2019, 17:00 for a period of 6 hours

Infos later here: Black Bass Festival

Continue reading

2019/06/07 - Le Poche - Béthune (62 - Fr)

  • on Friday 7 June 2019, 20:30 for a period of 3 hours

TvB + Émilie Zoé
Infos & tickets: Facebook event

Continue reading

2019/06/06 - Le Kaléidoscope - Rouen (76 - Fr)

  • on Thursday 6 June 2019, 20:30 for a period of 2 hours 30 minutes

TvB + Nowhere to hide
Infos: Facebook event
Tickets: Helloasso

Continue reading

2019/06/04 - Les Microsmiques - Montpellier (34 - Fr)

  • on Tuesday 4 June 2019, 20:00 for a period of 3 hours

More infos later.

Continue reading

2019/06/03 - Médiathèque - Monaco (98)

  • on Monday 3 June 2019, 18:00 for a period of 2 hours

More infos: Médiathèque de Monaco

Continue reading

2019/05/26 - Les Passagers du Zinc - Besançon (25 - Fr)

  • on Sunday 26 May 2019, 20:00 for a period of 2 hours

More infos: Facebook

Continue reading

2019/05/24 - La Parenthèse - Nyon (CH)

  • on Friday 24 May 2019, 22:00 for a period of one hour 30 minutes

More infos: La Parenthèse

Continue reading

- page 1 of 2