...is with the demon : new album out on October 8th 2012

With his new album, the Hawaiian Troy Von Balthazar chooses to devote himself body and soul to music. We hear it in the songs.
This Lunar character, charismatic and deeply moving, creates a melodic atmosphere completely intense and always interesting. His music is powerful, and Troy Von Balthazar isn't copying anyone. We feel it, and we fall into the music.

...is with the demon will be released on CD, Vinyl & mp3 on October 8th 2012 (Vicious Circle, distribution Differ-Ant, Believe)

...is with the demonTracklisting

  1. Tropical
  2. Coco
  3. About being hurt
  4. Distresses
  5. White sailboat
  6. Tiger vs. pigeon
  7. Applause
  8. Butter
  9. Queen of what?
  10. Purple gold eye
  11. Zeros
  12. Viva

Listen to "Tiger vs. pigeon"

Enjoy the first excerpt of the album on Youtube & Soundcloud!


A tour will take place in the fall. More news later.