tvb-lp.jpg Side A

  1. I Get Faded
  2. Paradise
  3. Tone Clusters
  4. Sweetheart
  5. Enemies

tvb-lp-insert-1.jpg Side B

  1. One Last Happiness
  2. Sweet Receiver
  3. You Could Ice Skate To This
  4. I Want Me To Want You
  5. Red Spider
  6. Good Night Emma

tvb-lp-insert-2.jpg Released by Silver Rocket Records.

All songs by Troy Von Balthazar except "Paradise" by The Black Pine and TVB + "Sweetheart" was arranged by Frigo
Words by Troy von Balthazar except "Paradise" by TVB + Emma Kathan
© 2009 Powerful Wing Publishing