Tag - Vicious Circle

Entries feed

Friday 1 April 2016

Knights of Something - 2016

TvB - Knights of Something

  1. Surfer
  2. Thugs
  3. We need you
  4. Smarter
  5. Astrid
  6. Empire of my hate
  7. New world lamb
  8. Touch is meat
  9. Curses!
  10. Smile
  11. My black prize
  12. Manic high
  13. Lemon seed

All songs written and recorded by TvB on an old Tascam 388 tape machine and a bunch of guitar pedals.
The drums for We need you, Astrid, and Surf, + the song Curses! were recorded at Coxinhell studios France by Sebastien Gros
Thanks to Celine de Streel, Sebastien Gros, Norman Nitzche, Flavie Durou, and the neighbors in my building in Berlin for not yelling at me while I was singing.
Mastered at Calyx Berlin by Norman Nitzche
All songs Copyright 2016 TvB
Under exclusive license from Troy Von Balthazar
A special thanks to all the nice people who take the time to listen. You are my best friends.

Thursday 3 March 2016


Pre-order Knighs of something

Pre-order Knights of Something!

You can now pre-order the new album Knights of Something.

For France:

For Germany + Austria:

Wednesday 19 September 2012


Preorder the new album

You can preorder the new Troy von Balthazar album "...Is with the Demon" on Vicious Circle online shop in CD or LP (clear vinyl + mp3 download) format. You will receive it one week before official release.